Ride bikes. Have fun. Feel good.

Summer Series Evening Ten


Mark Bashford EGCC 22.58
Colin Harrison EGCC 24.03
Tom Seller OCC 24.43
Kenny Cunningham EGCC 25.02
Gee Shek EGCC 25.10
Chris Pope EGCC 25.38
Tony Longhurst OCC 25.53
Russell Hicks OCC 25.58
Richard Heath OCC 26.15
Steve Rollason EGCC 26.42
Ben Crick EGCC 26.51
Richard Woodward EGCC 26.58
Paul Winkley EGCC 27.17
Catherine Howe OCC 27.57
P. Burford OCC 28.05
Sean Walker EGCC 28.12
Alex Dann EGCC 28.42
B. Tidey OCC 28.42
Ed Tang N/A 29.06
Ivor Hewitt OCC 29.18
Cara Hewitt OCC 35.03
John Geal EGCC 41.56

Thanks to Chris, Andy, Luke and our friend from OCC for timing and marshaling tonight’s event.


Welcome to our Summer Evening Series held every Tuesday evening from April to August.

Please note ALL riders are welcome to EGCC club events. Participants must be 12 years of age or over.

  • Event start time: Tuesday May 7th at 6.45pm
  • Course details: Horne Course G10/39
  • Entry Fee £5
  • Meeting point: Horne Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane to signon.
  • Postcode RH9 8JP
  • Event start/finish line: 400m east of Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane

New riders should familiarise themselves with the course as there is only one course marshall.

Good luck !

Welcome to Popup Box plugin