Ride bikes. Have fun. Feel good.

Summer Series Evening Ten

Welcome to our Summer Evening Series held every Tuesday evening from April to August.


Mark Bashford EGCC 22.42
Chris Filewood ASL 23.31
Luke de Quay EGCC 24.26
Tom Seller OCC 24.34
Ben Crick EGCC 25.52
Tony Longhurst OCC 25.53
Russell Hicks OCC 25.58
Steve Rollason EGCC 26.09
Hana Kolarova EGCC 26.19
Marcel Rizza OCC 26.44 2-up
Pete Burford OCC 26.44 2-up
Roger Hutchings LWCC 26.45
Nick Walker EGCC 26.51
Richard Bushell OCC 27.04
Sean Walker EGCC 27.30
Steve Hehir ACC 28.31 2-up
David Harrison ACC 28.31 2-up
Gemma Hayes EGCC 29.20 Mechanical
Matthew Sargeant EG Tri 30.55
Richard Woodward EGCC DNF Puncture

Please note ALL riders are welcome to EGCC club events. Participants must be 12 years of age or over.

  • Event start time: Tuesday July 23rd at 7pm
  • Course details: Horne Course G10/39
  • Entry Fee £5
  • Meeting point: Horne Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane to signon.
  • Postcode RH9 8JP
  • Event start/finish line: 400m east of Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane

New riders should familiarise themselves with the course as there is only one course marshall.

Good luck !

Welcome to Popup Box plugin