Ride bikes. Have fun. Feel good.

Summer Series Evening Ten


Mark Bashford              EGCC           22.43

Steve Dennis                 EGCC           22.51

Keith Lea                Paceline RT        22.54

Chris Hewitt            Oxted CC          23.42

Rich Heath                       OCC           23.50

Kenny Cunningham     EGCC           24.05

Steve Rollason              EGCC           25.51

Russell Hicks                   OCC           25.57

Ben Crick                       EGCC           26.00

Richard Bushell              OCC           27.06

Sean Walker                 EGCC           27.28

Paul Winkley                EGCC           27.30

Hana Kolarova            EG Tri           28.03

Ivor Hewitt                    OCC            28.03

Hugo Hewitt                 OCC             29.04

Matthew Sargeant    EG Tri            30.10

Cara Hewitt                  OCC             32.24

Peter Bedingfield        EGCC           33.18

John Geal                     EGCC           36.24

Andrew Brooks             OCC           DNF


Welcome to our Summer Evening Series held every Tuesday evening from April to August.

Please note ALL riders are welcome to EGCC club events. Participants must be 12 years of age or over.

  • Event start time: Tuesday July 9th at 7pm
  • Course details: Horne Course G10/39
  • Entry Fee £5
  • Meeting point: Horne Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane to signon.
  • Postcode RH9 8JP
  • Event start/finish line: 400m east of Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane

New riders should familiarise themselves with the course as there is only one course marshall.

Good luck !

Welcome to Popup Box plugin