Ride bikes. Have fun. Feel good.

Summer Series Evening Ten


Mark Bashford EGCC 22.59
Luke de Quay EGCC 24.43 Fixed Wheel
Kenny Cunningham EGCC 24.58
Przemek Jersz SDW 24.59
Noah Faiers ACME RACING 25.13
Steve Rollason EGCC 25.34
Dan Chase Guest 26.14
Ben Crick EGCC 26.32
Nick Walker EGCC 27.09
Sean Walker EGCC 27.36
Richard Buswell OCC 27.43
Paul Winkley EGCC 27.52
Susan Fagan EGCC 29.44
John Pugh EGCC 31.36
John Geal EGCC 38.31
Cara Hewitt OCC DNS

Thanks to Chris and Richard for Timekeeping, and Peter and Richard for Marshalling.

NOTE: Next week is on the Ashdown Forest.


Welcome to our Summer Evening Series held every Tuesday evening from April to August.

Please note ALL riders are welcome to EGCC club events. Participants must be 12 years of age or over.

  • Event start time: Tuesday June 11th at 7pm
  • Course details: Horne Course G10/39
  • Entry Fee £5
  • Meeting point: Horne Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane to signon.
  • Postcode RH9 8JP
  • Event start/finish line: 400m east of Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane

New riders should familiarise themselves with the course as there is only one course marshall.

Good luck !