Ride bikes. Have fun. Feel good.

RTTC 24 Hr TT Champs


1  Andrew WILKINSON  Port Sunlight Wheelers         541.17
2  John WARNOCK      Twickenham CC                  517.64
3  David SHEPHERD    GS Stella                      483.93
4  Andy PAYNE        GS Stella                      464.67
5  Sean CHILDS       Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA  462.72 

22 Bronwen EWING     Rye & District Wheelers        406.78 

Andy Wilkinson’s mileage is a new record for the distance.

Mention has to be made of George Berwick, who completed his 50th 24 Hour at this event.

Welcome to Popup Box plugin