Ride bikes. Have fun. Feel good.

Martin wins at Wivelsfield

EGCC member, Nick Martin won the final Surrey league handicap race of 2017 with a fantastic ride at Wivelsfield.
Nick has been riding for and under VC Meudon colours for 2017, but decided to don his EGCC kit for the race, making the photos of his victory even better! (For us, not the sponsors)

Full results:

1st Nick Martin, VC Meudon
2nd Mark Gower, Southdowns Bikes CASCO
3rd Duncan Murdoch, Norwood Paragon CC
4th Andrew Teale, Retro RT
5th Nigel Langridge, Crawley Wheelers
6th Martin ONeill, Brighton Mitre
7th Matt Walters, Blazing Saddles
8th Joe Hill, Sussex Revolution VC
9th Sebastian Lewis, Maison Du Velo
10th James Bonham, Southdowns Bikes CASCO
11th Andy Critchlow, WyndyMilla
12th Callum Clark, Trainsharp
13th George Skinner, Norwood Paragon CC
14th Stuart Bettis, Southdowns Bikes CASCO
15th Jack Wyllie, Retro RT
16th Alex McLaren, Brighton Mitre
17th Chris Hewitt, Sussex Revolution VC
18th Gavin Ash, Worthing Excelsior CC
19th Lee Pendlebury, Crawley Wheelers
20th Eric DeGolier, Sussex Revolution VC
21st Dante Carpenter, Hoste TAAP Storck
22nd James Ambrose, ON Focus
23rd Colin Chambers, Crawley Wheelers

Welcome to Popup Box plugin