Ride bikes. Have fun. Feel good.

Club Evening 15 Hilly

Steve Dennis         35.04
Alan MacInnes        38:13
Stefano Arcidiacono  38:15
Ben Hardisty         39:47
Simon Neave          40.19
Paul Winkley         41:11
Jed Kafetz           44.54
Alan Day             45.12
Dan Farmer           46:34
John Geal            59:36

Timekeeping: Chris Daniels, Mick Robinson
Pushing off: Mike Anton

Ben’s garmin plot detailing the route with a map and course profile.