Ride bikes. Have fun. Feel good.

Club Evening 10

A cold easterly wind didn’t prevent a good turnout of Club members at the first ’10’.

Steve Dennis       24.06
Alan MacInnes      24.30
Simon Neave        27.18
Richard Woodward   27.21
Paul Winkley       27.55
Ben Crick          28.07  (New member)
Rob Dickson        28.42
Ian Thompson       29.34
Robin Johnson      31.07
Jed Kafetz         31.11
Dan Farmer         31.33
Robert Thompson    35.03
Andy Woolley       37.39  (Come and Try It)

Timekeepers: Chris Daniels, Mick Robinson
Marshalls: Mark Bashford, Richard Blackmore

Photos kindly provided by Mike Anton

Welcome to Popup Box plugin