Ride bikes. Have fun. Feel good.

Summer Series Evening Ten

Another perfect evening for a TT!


Mark Bashford EGCC 22.52
Chris Pope EGCC 24.37
Tom Seller OCC 24.41
Luke de Quay EGCC 24.48 Fixed Wheel
Andy Seltzer EGCC 25.17
Rupert Greatwood Tri Surrey 25.54
Steve Rollason EGCC 25.56
Richard Woodward EGCC 26.36
Gemma Hayes EGCC 26.46
Nick Mann MPCC 26.51
Hana Kolarova EGTRI 26.52
Kat Parkin EGTRI 27.02
Peter Burford OCC 27.23
Sean Walker EGCC 27.42
Richard Bushell OCC 27.51
Jane Roberts EGTRI 28.11
Russ Cottingham EGCC 28.24
Kev Bashford EGCC 28.29
Marcel Rizza OCC 28.48
Susan Fagan EGCC 29.1
Roger Hutchings LWCC 29.21
Robin Johnson Brighton Mitre 29.3 Fixed Wheel
Phil Hall OCC 29.55
Ivor Hewitt OCC 30.11 2 UP
Cara Hewitt OCC 30.11 2 UP
Peter Bedingfield EGCC 35.16

Thanks to Chris and Steve for timekeeping & pushing off. Also Kenny and Brian for marshaling.

Please can riders proceed straight to the car park after their ride. Times will not be given at the finish line as it distracts the timekeepers and causes an obstruction for motorists. Thank you for your cooperation.


Welcome to our Summer Evening Series held every Tuesday evening from April to August.

Please note ALL riders are welcome to EGCC club events. Participants must be 12 years of age or over.

  • Event start time: Tuesday May 21st at 7pm
  • Course details: Horne Course G10/39
  • Entry Fee £5
  • Meeting point: Horne Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane to signon.
  • Postcode RH9 8JP
  • Event start/finish line: 400m east of Golf Club car park on Croydonbarn Lane

New riders should familiarise themselves with the course as there is only one course marshall.

Good luck !